Databases by Title: C

Database More Info
C19: The Nineteenth Century Index
Nineteenth century Short Title Catalogue: NSTC
more info
Cabell's Directories of Publishing Opportunities more info
CAIRSS for Music Database more info
Cambridge Journals Online more info
CAMIO more info
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
See also: Monthly Catalog of U.S. Government Publications, 1895-1976
more info
Catalogue of Digitized Medieval Manuscripts more info
CCH Internet Tax Research Network
IntelliConnect
You must register and create a User ID
more info
CenStats more info
Census of Population and Housing more info
Chaucer Bibliography Online more info
Checkpoint more info
CHEMnetBASE more info
Childrens Core Collection more info
Childrens Literature Comprehensive Database more info
Choice Reviews Online more info
Chronicle of Higher Education
We do have access to articles with a lock icon. Just click the title link.
more info
CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online more info
CINAHL Complete more info
Clase and Periodica more info
Classical Music Library more info
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials more info
Cochrane Collection Plus more info
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews more info
Cochrane Methodology Register more info
Code of Federal Regulations more info
Columbia Gazetteer of the World more info
Columbia International Affairs Online more info
ComAbstracts more info
Communication and Mass Media Complete more info
Community of Science (COS)
COS is now Pivot / Register for a free account
more info
Company Profiles more info
Complete Low Brass Excerpt Collection more info
Compustat
Available only in Raley Hall computer labs
more info
Computer Science Bibliography more info
Congressional Publications (ProQuest) more info
Congressional Record more info
Consumer Health Complete more info
Contemporary World Music more info
Counseling and Therapy in Video more info
County and City Data Book more info
County Business Patterns more info
CQ Press Library more info
CQ Reference Books at Sage more info
CQ Researcher more info
CQ Weekly more info
Credo Reference more info
Criminal Justice Index (Proquest) more info
Critical Companions to Popular Contemporary Writers
ABC-Clio eBook Collection
more info
Current Population Survey more info