Database Trials

Give us your feedback!

SAGE Stats
Trial expires on 3/31/2015

Embase - Please select "Embase 1974 to 2015 March 13"
Trial expires on 4/15/2015

Cochrane Library (Wiley)
Trial expires on 4/14/2015

SAGE Stats provides extensive social science data covering geographies within the United States and spans topics such as healthcare, crime, education, employment, religion, and government finances. Visualize and compare thousands of normalized data sets to create new and interesting research avenues. Export data for greater analysis or combine with your own data to create new insights.

The Excerpta Medica (EMBASE) database is a major biomedical and pharmaceutical database indexing over 3,500 international journals in the following fields: drug research, pharmacology, pharmaceutics, toxicology, clinical and experimental human medicine, health policy and management, public, occupational, and environmental health, drug dependence and abuse, psychiatry, forensic medicine, and biomedical engineering/instrumentation.

The Cochrane Library is a collection of six databases that contain different types of high-quality, independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making. The six databases in the Cochrane Library are Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (CDSR) I Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL) | Cochrane Methodology Register (CMR) | Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (DARE) | Health Technology Assessment Database (HTA) | NHS Economic Evaluation Database (EED). The library currently subscribes to this content via EBSCO's Cochrane Collection Plus. This trial is to the Wiley version.