Databases for Accounting

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.

Database Description Coverage

You must register and create a User ID

Tax News Direct, Federal Tax Service, Standard Federal Income Tax Reporter, Federal Estate/Gift Tax Reporter, Federal Excise Tax Reporter, Tax Treaties Reporter, U.S.

Varies
More info…

Checkpoint provides comprehensive federal and state tax information, including tax news alerts, estate planning library, international tax information, editorial commentary and explanatio

1986-present
More info…

Sources include: all AICPA and FASB pronouncements in chronological order, including totally superseded pronouncements; all AICPA and FASB pronouncements as they have been amended, including Imple

All inclusive up to the issue date of the CD-ROM
More info…

Full text for more nearly 4,000 business publications, and citations with abstracts to 1,000 more business titles.

Full text 1991-present | Indexing 1905-present
More info…

Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection provides access to top journals, reference reports, proceedings, dissertations and more.

1936-present
More info…

Provides full text access for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications.

1886-present
More info…

News, business information, medical and health topics, and law-related resources

1990s-present
More info…

Holdings for Appalachian State, UNC-A, and Western Carolina University.

1400's-present
More info…

Contains over 50 million records cataloged by OCLC member libraries throughout the world: Appalachian State University Library is a member (OCLC member code=NJB).

1000 BC-present
More info…