Databases by title: I

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.

Database Description Coverage

IBISWorld’s industry research reports offer the very latest content on every U.S. industry.

2010-present
More info…

ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research) offers more than 500,000 digital files containing social science research data.

1940-present
More info…

The IEEE Computer Society Digital Library (CSDL) provides online access to 27 society magazines and transactions and more than 4,100 conference publications.

1960-present
More info…

The IEEE Xplore digital library provides access to nearly 200 journals published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners.

1893-present
More info…

The Index to Printed Music (IPM) offers over 425,000 index records of individual music works.

Ancient Greek times - present
More info…

InformeDesign research summaries are transformed from articles in refereed journals that address issues related to design and the built environment

2005-present
More info…

InfoTrac Newsstand indexes and provides access to over 2,500 newspapers, newswires, and radio and TV news transcripts, including the New York Times.

1985-present
More info…

Indexes articles from over 10,000 journals from over 250 publishers.

Covers all academic disciplines but strength is in science and technology journals.

1988-present
More info…

Federal, state, and international tax information and materials.

1978-present
More info…

Book History Online is the online version of the International Bibliography of the History of the Book (ABHB), the current international bibliography in the field of book and lib

1500-present
More info…

Provides histories of companies that are a leading influence in a particular industry or geographic location. For students, job candidates, business executives, historians and investors.

1988-present
More info…

This international directory of scholars working in fields relating to the Middle Ages allows searching by name, field, country, and institution. It includes scholars from over 70 countries.

2004-present
More info…

IIMP provides citations with abstracts to more than 300 international music periodicals from over 20 countries. IIMP also includes retrospective coverage from 99 periodicals.

1874-present
More info…

The International Medieval Bibliography comprises 365,000 articles, all of which are fully classified by date, subject and location, and provide full bibliographical records.

300-1500
More info…

International Political Science Abstracts is published bimonthly by the International Political Science Association.

2007-present
More info…

The Index to Printed Music (IPM) offers over 425,000 index records of individual music works.

Ancient Greek times - present
More info…

The library's subscription includes the following databases:

400-1700
More info…