Archives Unbound presents topically-focused digital collections of historical documents.
Click on "Browse Collections" to view the collections (we currently have access to 39 collections). A sample of the collections in Archives Unbound:
- American Indian Movement and Native American Radicalism
- Civil War in Words and Deeds
- Correspondence from German Concentration Camps and Prisons
- FBI File: Assanation of Martin Luther King, Jr.
- Federal Response to Radicalism in the 1960s
- Federal Surveillance of African Americans, 1920-1984
- JFK's Foreign Affairs and International Crises, 1961-1963
- Mountain People: Life and Culture in Appalachia
- Overland Journeys: Travels in the West, 1800-1880
- Testaments to the Holocaust: Documents and Rare Printed Materials from the Wiener Library, London
- Tiananmen Square and U.S.-China relations, 1989-1993
- U.S. Relations with the Vatican and the Holocaust, 1940-1950
- "We Were Prepared for the Possibility of Death:" Freedom Riders in the South, 1961
- Witchcraft in Europe and America
Archives Unbound presents topically-focused digital collections of historical documents arranged by collections and categories. Subjects covered include Africana, American History, American Literature, Asian Studies, British History, Economic History, European History, International Affairs, Irish History, Judaism, Labor and Social Welfare, Latin America, Middle East, Native Americans, Religion, Science/Medicine, Women/Gender, World History, and more.
Access is restricted to ASU students, faculty, and staff.