Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.
| Database | Description | Coverage | |
|---|---|---|---|
|
BuildingGreen provides reliable content on sustainable design strategies, green building materials, and case studies of high performance buildings. |
Current |
||
|
Contains full text for more than 900 journals and covers the areas of agriculture, ecology, renewable energy, natural resources, marine and freshwater science, pollution and waste management, envi |
1940s-present |
||
|
Full text access to more than 1,200 journals from the Elsevier Science journal collection, indexing for 1,300 more. |
1960s-present |
||
|
Provides indexing and citation analysis for over 20,000 journals from a wide range of disciplines. |
1898-present |
||
|
Provides full text for over 8,500 magazines and journals, including more than 7,300 peer reviewed titles. Indexing and abstracts are provided for more than 12,500 journals. |
1980-present |
||
|
Provides full-text titles from around the world covering advanced technologies and aerospace topics. |
1997-present |
||
|
Provides indexing to over 800 International English-language science and technology magazines and journals. Over 220 journals in full text. |
1983-present |
||
|
Art and Architecture Complete provides full-text coverage of 380 periodicals and more than 220 books. |
1937-present |
||
|
Credo Reference provides access to hundreds of reference books (encyclopedias, dictionaries, biographies, quotations) from over 70 academic publishers. |
2000-present |
||
|
Provides discipline-specific coverage of engineering, spanning thousands of publications, many in full text. |
1994-present |
||
|
Scholarly and general interest journals, as well as government documents and reports. |
1970s-present |
||
|
The Lens ingests, cleans, aggregates, normalizes and serves over 225 million scholarly works, 127 million global patent records, and 370 million patent sequences. |
1800-present |
||
|
Holdings for Appalachian State, UNC-Asheville, and Western Carolina University. |
1400s-present |
||
|
Articles and records on materials science related topics, including over 700 full-text journals. |
1900-present |
||
|
Newspaper Source Plus provides full text coverage for 730 national & international newspapers. |
2000-present |
||
|
Find research results from the Department of Energy (DOE) Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI). |
1947-present |
||
|
Provides full text access to more than 1,500 peer reviewed journals in a wide variety of academic discplines. |
1990s-present |
||
|
Contains over 50 million records cataloged by OCLC member libraries throughout the world: Appalachian State University Library is a member (OCLC member code=NJB). |
1000 BC-present |