University Libraries Advisory Board

Library Advisory Board Meeting

The Spring University Libraries Advisory Board was held in the Broyhill room 421 on Friday, April 21.

The purpose of the Library Advisory Board shall be to help the University Library provide excellent services and collections by providing an external perspective on planning, evaluating, and strengthening Library activities and by helping to raise funds for special needs and the endowment funds.

2022-23 Board Members:

Betsy Alden

Jimmeka Anderson

Diana Beasley

Bettie Bond

Kay Borkowski

Betsy Brown

Belinha De Abreu

Kelly Deese (Vice Chair)

Dwayne Elliott

Bobbie Ellis

Barbara Freiman

Greg Hamlyn

Bo Henderson

Martha Marking

Colleen Minton 

Chad Mitchell

Nanci Tolbert Nance

Scott Oxford

Diane Perrell

MaryCraven Poteat

Mary Helen Ridenhour (Chair)

Candae Tippett

Clifton Williams

Published: Sep 13, 2022 12:22pm