Primary research and expert market analysis including industry interviews, competitive analysis, market trends, product innovations, buyer behavior, and market share.
A statistics portal that integrates data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets on over 60,000 topics from 18,000 sources.
Offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, numerous case studies, thousands of company profiles, and over 600 videos with transcripts.
Provides information on 50,000+ companies, 215 countries, 2,000+ industries, live news feeds, 500 new comment and news articles per week, and details of 3,000+ financial deals per month.
Working papers from the National Bureau of Economic Research, a nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works.
Provides full text coverage for 730 national and international newspapers, 16 North Carolina newspapers, and TV and radio news transcripts (2000-present).
Contains over 3 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines.
Indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines, providing abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,800+ serials publications.
Lets you search the holdings of thousands of libraries using precision search features, view detailed results, and link to University Libraries' holdings.
