Databases by Title

Find a database

Examples: maps; architecture; market research

Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.


Database Description Coverage

Provides citations to articles and essays from over 1,000 journals, monographic series, reports, commentaries, and review essays.

19th century-present
More info…

The purpose of this handbook is to present the types of issues that industrial and organizational psychologists study, the questions they pursue, the research they conduct, and the interventions t

2011
More info…

Covers 357 publications in the Appalachian region of the U.S. including local and regional newpapers, television news transcripts, and web-only sources.

1998-present
More info…

These collections consist of rare and historic material and are made available through the efforts of Belk Library and the departments of Special Collections, Web Services, and University Archives

1889-present
More info…

Provides indexing to over 800 International English-language science and technology magazines and journals. Over 220 journals in full text.

1983-present
More info…

The Archive of Americana features over 1,375 newspaper titles from all 50 states, more than 100,000 books, broadsides and pamphlets, and much more.

1639-1980
More info…

ArchiveGrid connects you with primary source material held in archives, special collections, and manuscript collections around the world.

1800's-present
More info…

Archives Unbound presents topically-focused digital collections of historical documents.

1500-present
More info…

Art and Architecture Complete provides full-text coverage of 380 periodicals and more than 220 books.

1937-present
More info…

Art Abstracts indexes over 400 English and foreign-language periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins. Includes nearly 120 titles in full text.

1984-present
More info…

Covering content for more than 55 years of art journalism, this retrospective resource includes articles, interviews, reviews and much more from over 600 publications.

1929-1984
More info…

Arte Público Hispanic Historical Collection Series 1 presents a collection of historical content pertaining to U.S.

1700s-1960
More info…

The ARTFL Project is a consortium-based service that provides access to North America's largest collection of digitized French resources.

1600's to 1900's
More info…

Provides indexing for 1,144 of the world's leading arts and humanities journals, and it indexes individually selected, relevant items from over 6,800 major science and social science journals.

1975-present
More info…

The collection currently contains over one million images, including the following collections (see the info page):

Prehistory to the present
More info…

Asian and European Business provides information on companies, economies, markets, international trade and overall business conditions throughout these regions.

1987-present
More info…

ATLA Historical Monographs Collection: Series 1 consists of titles from the 13th century through the 1893 World Parliament of Religions with the majority of titles from the 19th century.

1300s-1893
More info…

ATLA Historical Monographs: Series 2 offers material on the significant shifts in the religious identification of Americans and the growing interest and experimentation with non-Western religions.

1894-1922
More info…

Provides citations to journal articles, essays in multi-author works, and book reviews from three ATLA print indexes: Religion Index One (RIO), Religion Index Two (RIT), and

1908-present
More info…

The Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals offers a comprehensive listing of journal articles on architecture and design, surveying over seven hundred American and international journal

1934-present
More info…