-
Covers important issues related to race in society today.
-
Over 400 videos from leaders in the physical therapy field designed to teach exercise and rehabilitation techniques, kinetics, and physical therapy interventions.
-
A collection of some of the most influential poets of the twentieth century. Contains 140 volumes by 50 poets.
-
See Consumer Health Database (ProQuest)
Family Health Database
-
See GovInfo
FDsys
-
Comprehensive coverage of federal and state court cases and decisions from the 18th century to the present.
-
FRED® is a database of over 267,000 economic time series from 80 sources.
-
Covers journal articles, book reviews, and essays in books about women, sexuality, and gender during the Middle Ages.
-
A comprehensive resource that enables users to explore industries and careers, plan their education, and prepare for job searching.
-
Indexing and abstracts for more than 370 publications as well as full text for more than 100 journals on all aspects of film and television theory, production, and reviews.
-
Provides over 21,000 high quality streaming videos on a wide variety of topics, including award-winning documentaries, interviews, and instructional and vocational training videos.
-
This publication is an indispensable resource for anyone wanting to understand the context of global trade and finance (1996-present).
-
Contains the full text of 7,407 U.S. Supreme Court Decisions issued between 1937 and 1975.
-
Access note: On-campus access only.Provides access to military records, including the stories, photos, and personal documents of the men and women who served.
-
A register of written sources used by Anglo-Saxon authors.
-
English-language full-text broadcasts and news transcripts—translated as needed—from around the world.
-
Offers in-depth information on U.S. grantmakers and their grants, drawn from reliable sources, including IRS 990s, grantmaker web sites and annual reports, plus data provided directly by grantmakers.
-
Allows you to create, customize, and share geographical maps of data found in FRED® (Federal Reserve Economic Data).
-
An interdisciplinary academic collection devoted to the study of the history, culture, and politics of Black Americans covering the tumultuous period from 1900 to present day.
-
A research and learning platform that allows students and researchers to apply natural language processing tools to raw text data (OCR text) from all of Gale's primary source collections.
-
Contains descriptions and contact information for libraries, publications and broadcast media, research centers, and database producers.
-
Provides full text access to more than 250 reference sources, primarily encyclopedias.
-
Provides combined access to Dictionary of Literary Biography, Literature Criticism Online, and Something About the Author Online.
-
Biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism, and reviews on more than 150,000 writers in all disciplines.
-
More than 130,000 full-text poems and 650,000 poetry citations, as well as short stories, speeches, and plays.
-
Search across a range of historical newspaper and periodical collections spanning 400 years (1604-2006).
-
Gale Primary Sources searches 18th Century Collections Online (ECCO), 19th Century Collections Online (NCCO), the Making of the Modern World, and Sabin Americana (1500-1926).
-
See Gale eBooks
Gale Virtual Reference Library
-
Covers the full spectrum of gender-engaged scholarship; includes journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government reports, dissertations, and other sources.
-
Includes primary sources for the study of gender history, women’s suffrage, the feminist movement and the men’s movement.
