-
Publications, briefs, and reports from U.S. Census Bureau experts, along with access to data tools.
-
Appalachian State University's Center for Judaic, Holocaust, and Peace Studies was founded in 2002 to develop new educational opportunities for students, teachers, and the community.
-
Materials from the annual Annotated Chaucer Bibliography.
-
Provides comprehensive federal and state tax information, including tax news alerts, estate planning library, international tax information, editorial commentary, and explanation.
-
Access note: Limited to 1 user at a time.Resource for children's librarians that covers fiction and nonfiction, story collections, picture books, graphic novels, and magazines recommended for readers in preschool through 6th grade.
-
Academic and research resource for courses needing to locate children’s and young adult books and other media.
-
This collection provides a wide variety of original source material detailing China’s interaction with the West.
-
Access note: Limited to 2 simultaneous users.Reviews of academic books, media, and internet resources.
-
Access note: Premium articles are available.News, information, and job listings for college and university faculty members and administrators.
-
CIAO publishes a range of scholarship that includes working papers from university research institutes, foundation-funded research, proceedings from conferences, journals, and policy briefs.
-
Provides indexing of the top nursing and allied health literature, including more than 5,000 journals.
-
Internal memos, legal briefings, and direct action summaries from national, legal, and branch offices of the NAACP.
-
A rich collection of influential performances and documentaries spanning eras and demonstrating classical music’s dynamic evolution.
-
Distinguished classical recordings (approximately 100,000 albums) that users can listen to online.
-
An additional 2,300+ videos of classical performances, masterclasses, and lectures.
-
Bibliography of controlled trials identified by contributors to the Cochrane Collaboration to create an unbiased source of data for systematic reviews.
-
Contains full text systematic review articles, as well as protocols focusing on the effects of healthcare.
-
The Cochrane Library is associated with the evidence-based practice movement in health care.
-
Codification of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by the departments and agencies of the U.S. Government.
-
Colonial America consists of all 1,450 volumes of the CO 5 series of Colonial Office files held at The National Archives in London.
-
An encyclopedia of geographical places and features, with over 170,000 entries.
-
Indexes scholarly journals and books in the communications-related disciplines.
-
CMMC offers cover-to-cover (core) indexing and abstracts for more than 620 journals (over 500 in full text), and selected coverage of nearly 200 more.
-
Provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings.
-
Provides access to computer topics from nearly 450 scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles.
-
Federal legislative information including bills, resolutions, activity in Congress, Congressional Record, schedules and calendars, committee information, Presidential nominations, and treaties.
-
Provides indexing of many Congressional publications from 1789 to the present, including Hearings, Committee Prints, Research Reports, Legislative Histories, and more.
-
Includes journals and magazines covering health subjects, from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry.
-
Reviews and recommendations for cars, appliances, electronics, personal finance, and health information.
-
Contains over 3.5 million music tracks that deliver the sounds of all regions of the world.
