-
Provides access to 400 full-text scholarly journals in military-related fields.
-
Offers detailed information on over 5,500 journals, with 4,400 currently indexed in the MLA International Bibliography.
-
Indexes journal articles, books, and other resources on folklore, languages, linguistics, and literature.
-
A comprehensive index to historical information published by the United States federal government.
-
Comprehensive information and stock/fund analyst reports on mutual funds, exchange-traded funds, and stocks.
-
This collection consists of the diaries, journals, and narratives of explorers, emigrants, military men, Native Americans, and travelers.
-
Combines music, audio, and video that spans all time periods, and includes hundreds of thousands of seminal artists.
-
Indexes more than 850 music periodicals from more than 40 countries covering all styles and genres of music.
-
Nine collections of music recordings (over 14 million tracks) and performance videos (over 3,600) from Alexander Street Press, including classical, jazz, folk, world, and popular music and dance.
-
An international index to choral scores for documentary research and pedagogy.
-
Working papers from the National Bureau of Economic Research, a nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works.
-
Data and anaysis related to education in the U.S. and other nations.
-
The mission of the NCHS is to provide statistical information that will guide actions and policies to improve the health of the American people.
-
NCJRS covers literature related to research, policy, and practice in criminal and juvenile justice and drug control.
-
Complete archive of the magazine to the mid-1990s, including every page and every photograph.
-
Access note: Limited to 10 simultaneous users.Comprehensive collection of classical music, contemporary jazz, world, folk, adult contemporary, Chinese, pop, and rock music.
-
Access note: Limited to 15 simultaneous users.More than 5,000 jazz albums representing 7,000+ jazz artists.
-
Access note: Limited to 5 simultaneous users.Extensive streaming video library of classical music performances, opera, ballet, live concerts, and documentaries.
-
Digital collection of knowledge and scholarship from UNC system schools.
-
Online guide to quality health and medical information and local health services throughout North Carolina.
-
NC Health Info tiene por objetivo ayudarlo a tomar decisiones informadas sobre atención médica.
-
Since 1998 NC LIVE has served all North Carolina libraries with equitable access to a core selection of digital content and services.
-
Provides access to fiction and nonfiction content from North Carolina publishers.
-
Journal articles, reports, and government studies about English language instruction.
-
Information about North Carolina, its history, people, government, and educational institutions.
-
Employment tools for job seekers in North Carolina. Search jobs, create résumés, find education and training.
-
Access note: Currently unavailableThe world's largest digital library of scripts by living writers, spanning monologues, one-act plays, and full-length productions.
-
Covers the New York Times Late Edition (East Coast) (1980-present), the New York Times Magazine (1997-present), and the New York Times Book Review (1997-present).
-
Covers the New York Times Late Edition (East Coast) (1980-present).
-
Contains the complete paper cover-to-cover of every issue prior to 2016, with full-page and article images in PDF format.
