-
See Anatomy.TV
Primal Pictures
-
Business and financial data on major, non-publicly traded corporations, including family-owned, private equity-owned, venture-backed, and international unlisted companies.
-
Over 80,000 open access articles in the fields of theoretical and applied mathematics and statistics.
-
Provides full text access to over 335 journals, and indexing for 200 more, in the humanities and social sciences.
-
Multidisplinary database with access to nearly 20,000 journals, magazines, and newspapers.
-
Comprehensive online collection of primary source congressional publications and legislative research materials covering all topics.
-
Offers full text and full image articles for 13 large American daily newspapers and two daily British newspapers (1764-2005).
-
Full text literary works, along with sources such as author biographies, critical essays, reviews, and interviews.
-
More than 150,000 full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
-
Provides abstracts and indexing for more than 1,000 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text, encompassing a wide range of psychology-related topics.
-
Contains over 3 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines.
-
Ready-to-use tests and measures featuring instruments that are relevant to psychology and related fields, such as psychiatry, education, medicine, and social work.
-
Provides citations and abstracts to the worldwide literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other psychological effects of trauma.
-
Includes journal articles covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
-
Search the core literature in the field of public health, including over 700 full text publications.
-
Access note: This resource is freely available from the Internet. The Linkout feature, which is marked with an icon, provides access to the full-text of journals subscribed to by Appalachian State University Libraries.Citations and abstracts in the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, health care systems, and preclinical sciences.
-
Contains comprehensive indexing of 375 magazines published in the United States, reflecting the history of 20th century America.
-
A streamlined platform for efficiently searching across Readex's historical collections: books, pamphlets, newspapers, government documents, and more (1690-1999).
-
Provides access to the complete content of the seven Recent Researches in Music series, scholarly performance editions of music.
-
See Data-Axle Reference Solutions
ReferenceUSA
-
Provides access to 75 regional business publications including journals, newspapers and newswires, and includes Business North Carolina (1970-present).
-
Provides access to 250 scholarly journals, with most titles available in full text, covering formal theological studies, religious history, philosophy, and ethics.
-
Traces the history and unique character of religious movements that originated in or were re-shaped by the U.S. during the nineteenth and twentieth centuries.
-
Provides bibliographic citations to working papers, journal articles, books, and book chapters, many in full text, covering all aspects of economics.
-
Short videos organized into nine learning modules that answer questions like How do I choose a topic? Where do I find information? and How do I evaluate sources?
-
Provides access to a wide range of the core academic titles across subject areas, including more than 6,000 titles, 75% of which are available in full text.
-
Covers the entire two-year and four-year college curriculum and provides a list of core titles that are essential for undergraduate study.
-
Includes all formats of scholarly works on music and related fields--articles, books, bibliographies, catalogs, dissertations, films and videos, and conference proceedings.
-
Archives datasets from thousands of surveys with national adult, state, foreign, and special subpopulation samples.
-
Contains works about the Americas published throughout the world from 1500 to the early 1900s.
