Databases by title: E


Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.


Database Description Coverage

Part of Gale Virtual Reference Library.

2004
More info…

Part of the Gale Virtual Reference Library.

2004
More info…

Contributors are scholars and specialists in health-realted fields. 

2008-present
More info…

Contributors are scholars and specialists including geographers, political scientists, chemists, anthropologists, medical practitioners, development experts, and sociologists. 

2008-present
More info…

Part of the Gale Virtual Reference Library.

2006
More info…

Containing 27,000 entries and over 6,000 new entries, the online edition of the Encyclopedia of Popular Music includes 50% more material than the print Third Edition, and is part

1900-present
More info…

Part of the Gale Virtual Reference Library.

2005
More info…

Part of the Gale Virtual Reference Library.

2003
More info…

Co-published by the National Association of Social Workers and Oxford University Press, the Encyclopedia of Social Work is widely considered the cornerstone of reference in its field.

2008-present
More info…

Provides discipline-specific coverage of engineering, spanning thousands of publications, many in full text.

1994-present
More info…

English Historical Documents is a comprehensive, annotated collection of over 5,000 documents on British history.

500-1914
More info…

Drawn from nearly 4,500 printed sources, more than 1,250 poets are represented.

600-1900
More info…

All recorded English monographs printed between 1475 and 1700 are now represented in the file, as are eighty percent of the recorded serials titles for the period 1620-1800.

1473-1800
More info…

Entrepreneurial Studies Source™ offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, numerous case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600

2000-present
More info…

ProQuest Entrepreneurship provides access to scholarly journals, market research reports, start-up plans, templates, and forms, business cases, working papers, conference proceedings, and

1980-present
More info…

The Envirofacts Multisystem Query integrates information from a variety of databases and includes latitude and longitude information.

2007-present
More info…

Contains full text for more than 900 journals and covers the areas of agriculture, ecology, renewable energy, natural resources, marine and freshwater science, pollution and waste management, envi

1940s-present
More info…

Sources include journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, and books. Each year approximately 30,000 new records are added.

1966-present
More info…

Comprehensive reference work cataloging all of the world’s known living languages; currently contains over 7,000 profiles.

2000-present
More info…

Theses produced by UK Higher Education

1910-present
More info…