Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.
| Database | Description | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
|
Latin American Newspapers provides access to more than 280 Latin American newspapers published between 1805 and 1922. Featuring titles from 20 countries in the region. |
1805-1922 |
|
|
Law Reviews (Nexis Uni) provides full text review articles from over 500 legal publications. |
1982-present |
|
|
Find information and links about your legal rights, the law, the courts, legal forms and more. |
Current |
|
|
Written in French, Le Monde provides day-to-day news coverage of French, European, and international issues and events affecting politics, society, busi |
Current |
|
|
PrepSTEP® for Colleges is an eLearning platform that can help you prepare for success in school and the workplace. |
Current |
|
|
Legislative Insight is a Federal legislative history service that provides access to publications created by Congress during the process leading up to the enactment of US Public Laws. |
1836-present |
|
|
The Lens ingests, cleans, aggregates, normalizes and serves over 225 million scholarly works, 127 million global patent records, and 370 million patent sequences. |
1800-present |
|
|
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. |
1975-present |
|
|
LGBTQ+ Source (formerly LGBT Life with Full Text) provides full text access to over 130 journals, indexing for 200 more, as well as access to more than 170 full-text monographs/book |
1990s-present |
|
|
LISA is an international abstracting and indexing tool designed for library professionals and other information specialists. |
1969-present |
|
|
Holdings for Appalachian State, UNC-Asheville, and Western Carolina University. |
1400s-present |
|
|
Indexes over 360 journals covering libraries and librarianship, selected books (more than 600 a year), conference proceedings, library school theses, pamphlets, and book reviews. |
1984-present |
|
|
The Library preserves and provides access to a rich, diverse and enduring source of knowledge to inform, inspire and engage you in your intellectual and creative endeavors. |
1700s-present |
|
|
The Library of Congress has custody of the largest and most comprehensive cartographic collection in the world with collections numbering over 5.5 million maps, |
1200s-present |
|
|
Full-text articles from over 200 journals on library and information science topics. |
1970-present |
|
|
Full text and indexes for more than 500 core journals, more than 50 priority journals, and 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports and proceedings. |
1960s-present |
|
|
Content exceeds 30,000 articles from more than sixty journals, primarily in the fields of Biomedical Research/Life Sciences, Biotechnology, Clinical Medicine/Surgery, and Public Health/Policy. |
2000-present |
|
|
Provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,500 serials publications, and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, and dissertations. |
1973-present |
|
|
Full-text access to over 250 journals and other sources covering all aspects of linguistics. |
1890-present |
|
|
Contains full text for 31,098 plot summaries, synopses and work overviews, nearly 100,000 articles/essays of literary criticism, and nearly 140,000 author biographies. |
Varies with topic |