Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.
| Database | Description | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
|
Explores the movement of peoples from Great Britain, Ireland, mainland Europe and Asia to the New World and Australasia. |
1800-2000 |
|
|
Provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and magazines, and indexing and abstracts for more than 400 titles. |
1975-present |
|
|
ProQuest Military Collection provides access to over 500 scholarly journals, with 400 titles available in full text. |
1980-present |
|
|
The MLA Directory of Periodicals offers detailed information on over 5,500 journals, with 4,400 currently indexed in the MLA International Bibliography. |
Current |
|
|
MLA covers folklore, languages, linguistics, and literature. Provides over one million citations for items from more than 4,400 journals and series published worldwide. |
1926-present |
|
|
The Monthly Catalog of US Government Publications is a comprehensive index to historical information published by the United States federal government. |
1895-1976 |
|
|
Morningstar, Inc. is a provider of independent investment research in the United States and in major international markets. |
Current |
|
|
This collection consists of the diaries, journals, and narratives of explorers, emigrants, military men, Native Americans, and travelers. |
1700-1950 |
|
|
Music & Performing Arts combines music audio and video that spans all time periods, and includes hundreds of thousands of seminal artists. |
Medieval-present |
|
|
Music Index covers more that 850 music periodicals from more that 40 countries. |
1975-present |
|
|
Nine collections of music recordings (over 14 million tracks) and performance videos (over 3,600) from Alexander Street Press, including classical, jazz, folk, world, and popular music and dance. |
Medieval period-present |
|
|
An international index to choral scores for documentary research and pedagogy. |
1100s-present |