Databases by title: N


Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.


Database Description Coverage

LexisNexis has replaced LN Academic with Nexis Uni

Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.

1975-present
More info…

Nineteenth Century Collections Online focuses on primary source collections including monographs, newspapers, pamphlets, manuscripts, ephemera, maps, statistics, and more.

1796-1910
More info…

A free, online scholarly edition of six nineteenth-century periodicals and newspapers.

1806-1890
More info…

C19 Index draws on the strength of established indexes such as the Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue, The Wellesley Index, and Poole's Index.

19th Century
More info…

North American Women's Letters and Diaries (NWLD)  includes the immediate experiences of 1,017 women, as revealed in approximately 150,000 pages of diaries and letters, and manuscripts.

Colonial to 1950
More info…

Provides access to NC Statutes and Session Laws; Legislation/Bills; Committee Assignments; audio broadcasts of House and Senate sessions; Legislative Calendar; and Citizen Guide.

1985-present
More info…

Newspapers.com North Carolina Collection. 3.5 million pages of digitized content from over 1,000 North Carolina county newspapers.

1764-1999
More info…

North Carolina Maps is a comprehensive, online collection of historic maps of the Tar Heel State. 

1500's-present
More info…

The North Carolina Periodicals Index indexes over 60 journals and magazines published in North Carolina periodicals.

1992-present
More info…

Publications produced by North Carolina state government; includes PDFs, podcasts, and Spanish language material on topics such as health care, agriculture, transportation, and education.

1800's-present
More info…

NoticiasFinancieras is a news service of the IMS Group, produced in conjunction with 34 of the largest publishing organizations in Latin America.

2004-present
More info…

NoveList provides subject heading access, reviews, annotations, and much more for over 250,000 fiction titles, and 50,000 non-fiction titles.

1900's-present
More info…

ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source provides abstracting and indexing for more than 850 journal titles, with over 715 titles in full-text.

1976-present
More info…