Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.
| Database | Description | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
|
Taylor & Francis eBooks provides full text access to approximately 36,000 ebooks in science, technology, engineering, medical, humanities, and social science. |
Varies |
|
|
Index of over 260 titles from the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals, periodicals, and books. |
1960s-present |
|
|
Contains instructional materials for K-12 fiction and nonfiction books. |
Varies |
|
|
ProQuest Telecommunications provides coverage of nearly 300 titles, including scholarly journals, trade journals, and magazines, with 115 titles in full text. |
1990-present |
|
|
The Times Digital Archive (London) provides access to the entire newspaper, with all news articles, advertisements and illustrations/photos, editorial and commentary, and features. |
1785-2014 |
|
|
The TLS Historical Archive, 1902-2012 provides full-text access to every page of every issue of the TLS from 1902 to 2012, including 300,000 book reviews, film reviews, and more. |
1902-2012 |
|
|
|
Transparent Language Online provides a fun, effective, and engaging experience for learners of all levels, to build their listening, speaking, reading, and writing skills in a foreign language. |
Current |
|
A collection of modern and contemporary African American poetry, featuring almost 9,000 poems by 62 of the most important African American poets of the last century, including Langston Hughes, Jea |
1900-present |
|
|
Provides access to 50,000 poems drawn from 750 volumes by over 300 poets, including biographical information on each poet. |
1900-present |
|
|
A collection of more than 600 volumes of poetry by 283 poets from 1900 to the present day, including W.B. |
1900-present |