Find a database
Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.
| Database | Description | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
|
Educational Administration Abstracts covers educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research, and more. |
1966-present |
|
|
A variety of materials is included—from books and broadsides, Bibles, tract books and sermons to printed ephemera—with works by many well-known and lesser-known authors. |
1700-1799 |
|
|
This curriculum and reference resource delivers one of the largest general reference collections of periodical and digital media content designed specifically for K-12 schools and libraries. |
1948-present |
|
|
Provides indexing for high-quality, peer-reviewed publications from a wider range of countries and from emerging scientific fields to extend the Web of Science journal collection. |
Current |
|
|
Empire Online contains primary source documents that span five centuries, charting the story of the rise and fall of empires. |
1492-2007 |
|
|
Part of the Gale Virtual Reference Library. |
2004 |
|
|
Contributors are scholars and specialists in health-realted fields. |
2008-present |
|
|
Contributors are scholars and specialists including geographers, political scientists, chemists, anthropologists, medical practitioners, development experts, and sociologists. |
2008-present |
|
|
Containing 27,000 entries and over 6,000 new entries, the online edition of the Encyclopedia of Popular Music includes 50% more material than the print Third Edition, and is part |
1900-present |
|
|
Co-published by the National Association of Social Workers and Oxford University Press, the Encyclopedia of Social Work is widely considered the cornerstone of reference in its field. |
2008-present |
|
|
Provides discipline-specific coverage of engineering, spanning thousands of publications, many in full text. |
1994-present |
|
|
English Historical Documents is a comprehensive, annotated collection of over 5,000 documents on British history. |
500-1914 |
|
|
Drawn from nearly 4,500 printed sources, more than 1,250 poets are represented. |
600-1900 |
|
|
|
All recorded English monographs printed between 1475 and 1700 are now represented in the file, as are eighty percent of the recorded serials titles for the period 1620-1800. |
1473-1800 |
|
Online, self-paced course for determining whether starting a business is right for you. |
Current |
|
|
Entrepreneurial Studies Source™ offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, numerous case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 |
2000-present |
|
|
ProQuest Entrepreneurship provides access to scholarly journals, market research reports, start-up plans, templates, and forms, business cases, working papers, conference proceedings, and |
1980-present |
|
|
The Envirofacts Multisystem Query integrates information from a variety of databases and includes latitude and longitude information. |
2007-present |
|
|
Contains full text for more than 900 journals and covers the areas of agriculture, ecology, renewable energy, natural resources, marine and freshwater science, pollution and waste management, envi |
1940s-present |
|
|
Sources include journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, and books. Each year approximately 30,000 new records are added. |
1966-present |