Skip to main content area

Belk Library & Information Commons

Belk Library and Information Commons

  • Hours
  • My Account
  • Search
  • Chat Now

Main menu

  • Find
    • Articles
    • Books and Media
    • Article Databases and E-Research Tools
    • Journals and Magazines
    • Reserves
    • Movies
  • Get Help
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Library Guides for Research
    • RAP Sessions
    • How-to Video Tutorials
    • Librarians by Subject Area
    • FAQs
  • Collections
    • Music Library
    • Instructional Materials Center (IMC)
    • Special Collections
  • Services
    • Borrow, Renew, Request
    • Rooms and Spaces in the Library
    • Technology Services and Lending
    • For Faculty
    • For Distance Education
    • For Graduate Students
    • For Other Patron Groups
  • About Us
    • Directions & Parking
    • Personnel Directory
    • Employment
    • Policies
    • Library Facts and Planning
    • Giving to the ASU Libraries
    • Library Events

You are here

Home » Find » Article Databases and E-Research Tools

Databases by Title: I

Database More Info
IBISWorld more info
ICPSR more info
IEEE Computer Society Journals more info
In the First Person more info
Index to Printed Music
IPM
more info
InformeDesign more info
Ingenta ConnectComplete more info
Intelliconnect more info
International Bibliography of the History of the Printed Book and Libraries more info
International Directory of Medievalists
Brepolis
more info
International Index to Music Periodicals more info
International Index to Performing Arts Full Text more info
International Medieval Bibliography more info
International Political Science Abstracts more info
IOP Science more info
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance more info

Databases by Title

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R

S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Database Subject List

Contact

Belk Library and Information Commons
218 College St.
P.O. Box 32026
Boone, NC 28608 USA
Phone: 828-262-2186
Email Us

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Appalachian State University. All rights reserved.

Links

  • Home
  • Login
  • Contact
  • Disclaimer
  • EO Policy
  • Emergency Info
  • AppalNet
  • AsULearn

Networking

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • RSS
  • Contact
  • Pinterest
Appalachian State University