Databases by title: F

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.

Database Description Coverage

The Faber Poetry Library contains 140 volumes by 50 poets.

20th Century
More info…

Sources include: all AICPA and FASB pronouncements in chronological order, including totally superseded pronouncements; all AICPA and FASB pronouncements as they have been amended, including Imple

All inclusive up to the issue date of the CD-ROM
More info…

Federal & State Cases from LexisNexisincludes the following:

1790-
More info…

FRED® is a database of over 267,000 economic time series from 80 sources.

1913-present
More info…

Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index covers journal articles, book reviews, and essays in books about women, sexuality, and gender during the Middle Ages.

1990-present
More info…

Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 370 publications (and selected coverage for nearly 300 publications), as

Coverage varies
More info…

The Film Literature Index (FLI) indexes 150 film and television periodicals from 30 countries cover-to-cover and 200 other periodicals selectively for articles on film and television.

1976-2001
More info…

Films On Demand provides over 21,000 high quality streaming video on a wide-variety of topics.

1900-present
More info…

This publication is an indispensable resource for anyone wanting to understand the context of global trade and finance.

1996-present
More info…

Contains the full text of 7,407 U.S. Supreme Court Decisions issued between 1937 and 1975.

1937-1975
More info…

A register of written sources used by Anglo-Saxon authors.

Varies
More info…

FBIS Daily Reports include English-language, full-text broadcasts and news transcripts—translated as needed—from around the world.

1941-1996
More info…

Included is a searchable database of over 92,000 foundations, corporate giving programs, and grantmaking public charities in the U.S.; a database of nearly 3,700 sponsoring companies, offering a q

Current
More info…