Databases by title: R

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.

Database Description Coverage

The Radio Directory offers data and industry contacts in the US and Canadian radio marketplace.

2011-present
More info…

Previously called OneClickDigital

RBdigital provides access to over 1,200 audiobooks, including fiction, nonfiction, classics and popular titles.

current
More info…

Readers' Guide Retrospective is a database containing comprehensive indexing of 375 magazines published in the United States and reflects the history of 20th century America.

1890-1982
More info…

Readex AllSearch a streamlined platform for efficiently searching across Readex's historical collections.

1690-1999
More info…

Reference Universe provides access to thousands of online and print subject encyclopedias, handbooks, etc. available in Belk Library.

1990-present
More info…

ReferenceUSA provides access to information on over 25 million businesses and more than 262 million consumers.

2013-present
More info…

Regional Business News provides access to 75 regional business publications including journals, newspapers and newswires, and includes Business North Carolina.

1970-present
More info…

RePEc: Research Papers in Economics provides bibliographic citations to working papers, journal articles, books, and book chapters, many in full text.

1969-present
More info…

Brought to you by ACRL’s Choice and Bowker, RCL covers the entire two-year and four-year college curriculum and provides a list of core titles that are essential for undergraduate s

Current
More info…

RILM includes all formats of scholarly works--articles, books, bibliographies, catalogs, dissertations, films and videos, and conference proceedings.

1967-present
More info…

Rock's Backpages is the ultimate archive of music journalism, with over 24,000 articles on artists from Aaliyah to ZZ Top, on all genres from rockabilly to hip hop.

1960's-present
More info…

The Roper Center archives datasets from thousands of surveys with national adult, state, foreign, and special subpopulation samples.

1935-present
More info…