Databases by title: T

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.

Database Description Coverage

Index of over 260 titles from the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals, periodicals, and books.

1960s-present
More info…

Contains instructional materials for K-12 fiction and nonfiction books.

Varies
More info…

ProQuest Telecommunications provides coverage of nearly 300 titles, including scholarly journals, trade journals, and magazines, with 115 titles in full text.

1990-present
More info…

Testing & Education Reference Center helps users prepare for standardized tests, research undergraduate and graduate programs, find tuition assistance and explore potential careers.

Present
More info…

The Times Digital Archive (London) provides access to the entire newspaper, with all news articles, advertisements and illustrations/photos, editorial and commentary, and features.

1785-2011
More info…

The TLS Historical Archive, 1902-2012 provides full-text access to every page of every issue of the TLS from 1902 to 2012, discovering a wealth of material in 300,000 book review

1902-2012
More info…

A collection of modern and contemporary African American poetry, featuring almost 9,000 poems by 62 of the most important African American poets of the last century, including Langston Hughes, Jea

1900-present
More info…

Provides access to 50,000 poems drawn from 750 volumes by over 300 poets, including biographical information on each poet.

1900-present
More info…

A collection of more than 600 volumes of poetry by 283 poets from 1900 to the present day, including W.B.

1900-present
More info…