Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.
| Database | Description | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
|
A rich collection of influential performances and documentaries spanning eras and demonstrating classical music’s dynamic evolution. |
Medieval period-present |
|
|
A comprehensive database of distinguished classical recordings (approximately 100,000 albums) that users can listen to online. |
Medieval period-present |
|
|
An additional 2,300+ videos of classical performances, masterclasses, and lectures. |
Medieval period-present |
|
|
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials (CENTRAL) is a bibliography of controlled trials identified by contributors to the Cochrane Collaboration to create an unbiased source |
1955-present |
|
|
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews contains full text articles, as well as protocols focusing on the effects of healthcare. |
2008-present |
|
|
The Cochrane Library is associated with the evidence-based practice movement in health care. |
Current |
|
|
Codification of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by the departments and agencies of the U.S. Government |
1996-present |
|
|
Colonial America consists of all 1,450 volumes of the CO 5 series of Colonial Office files held at The National Archives in London. |
1606-1822 |
|
|
Based upon the 1998 print edition of The Columbia Gazetteer of the World, which had 163,000 entries, this revised online edition adds some 7,000 new ones, with many revisions to existing |
Current |
|
|
ComAbstracts primarily indexes scholarly journals but also provides some indexing of scholarly books on communication. |
1937-present |
|
|
CMMC offers cover-to-cover (core) indexing and abstracts for more than 620 journals (over 500 in full text), and selected coverage of nearly 200 more. |
1915-present |
|
|
Provides bibliographic information on major computer science journals and proceedings. DBLP indexes more than 2 million articles and contains many links to home pages of computer scientists. |
Varies |
|
|
Computer Science Database provides access to computer topics from nearly 450 scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles. |
1972-present |
|
|
Federal legislative information including bills, resolutions, activity in Congress, Congressional Record, schedules and calendars, committee information, Presidential nominations, and treaties. |
Varies |
|
|
Provides indexing of many Congressional publications from 1789 to the present, including Hearings, Committee Prints, Research Reports, Legislative Histories, and much more. |
1789-present |
|
|
This database includes journals and magazines covering health subjects, from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry. |
1971-present |
|
|
Reviews and recommendations for cars, appliances, electronics, personal finance, and health information. |
1985-present |
|
|
Contemporary World Music contains over 3.5 million tracks that deliver the sounds of all regions of the world. |
1900-present |
|
|
Provides access to actual therapy sessions, re-enacted therapy sessions, and scripted sessions designed by counseling professionals to illustrate common issues and scenarios. |
Current |
|
|
An annual series that provides subnational economic data by industry. |
1998-2010 |