Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.
| Database | Description | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
|
Includes 42 physical therapy references, dozens of case studies, and 400+ videos from leaders in the PT field designed to teach exercise and rehabilitation techniques, kinetics, and physical thera |
Current |
|
|
The Faber Poetry Library contains 140 volumes by 50 poets. |
20th Century |
|
|
Federal & State Cases from Nexis Uni includes the following: |
1790-present |
|
|
FRED® is a database of over 267,000 economic time series from 80 sources. |
1913-present |
|
|
Feminae: Medieval Women and Gender Index covers journal articles, book reviews, and essays in books about women, sexuality, and gender during the Middle Ages. |
1990-present |
|
|
Ferguson’s Career Guidance Center is a comprehensive resource that enables users to explore industries and careers, plan their education, and prepare for job searching. |
Current |
|
|
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 370 publications (and selected coverage for nearly 300 publications), as |
Varies |
|
|
Films On Demand provides over 21,000 high quality streaming video on a wide-variety of topics. |
1900-present |
|
|
This publication is an indispensable resource for anyone wanting to understand the context of global trade and finance. |
1996-present |
|
|
Contains the full text of 7,407 U.S. Supreme Court Decisions issued between 1937 and 1975. |
1937-1975 |
|
|
|
Fold3 provides access to military records, including the stories, photos, and personal documents of the men and women who served. |
1700s-1800s |
|
A register of written sources used by Anglo-Saxon authors. |
Varies |
|
|
FBIS Daily Reports include English-language, full-text broadcasts and news transcripts—translated as needed—from around the world. |
1941-1996 |
|
|
Included is a searchable database of over 92,000 foundations, corporate giving programs, and grantmaking public charities in the U.S.; a database of nearly 3,700 sponsoring companies, offering a q |
Current |
|
|
|
FRED Maps allows you to create, customize, and share geographical maps of data found in FRED® (Federal Reserve Economic Data). |
1970-present |