Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.
| Database | Description | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
|
IBISWorld’s industry research reports offer the very latest content on every U.S. industry. |
2010-present |
|
|
ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research) offers more than 500,000 digital files containing social science research data. |
1940-present |
|
|
The IEEE Xplore digital library provides access to nearly 200 journals published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. |
1893-present |
|
|
Presents a unique insight into interactions between American Indians and Europeans from their earliest contact. |
1493-2010 |
|
|
From historic pressings to contemporary periodicals, explore nearly 200 years of Indigenous print journalism from the U.S. and Canada. |
1828-2016 |
|
|
Indexes articles from over 10,000 journals from over 250 publishers. Covers all academic disciplines but strength is in science and technology journals. |
1988-present |
|
|
The IBSS includes over 3 million bibliographic references to journal articles and to books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. |
1951-present |
|
|
Provides histories of companies that are a leading influence in a particular industry or geographic location. For students, job candidates, business executives, historians and investors. |
1988-present |
|
|
The International Medieval Bibliography comprises 365,000 articles, all of which are fully classified by date, subject and location, and provide full bibliographical records. |
300-1500 |
|
|
International Newsstream provides information from more than 660 of the world's top newspapers, including The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, Financial Times, The Guardian, Je |
Current |
|
|
International Political Science Abstracts is published bimonthly by the International Political Science Association. |
2007-present |
|
|
The library's subscription includes the following databases: |
400-1700 |