Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.
| Database | Description | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
|
C19 Index draws on the strength of established indexes such as the Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue, The Wellesley Index, and Poole's Index. |
1800s |
|
|
|
Cabells Journalytics and Predatory Reports help professors, graduate students and researchers publish their manuscripts in academic journals. |
2013-present |
|
Provides full text access for more than 230 journals published by Cambridge University Press. Covers a wide array of disciplines in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities. |
1990s-present |
|
|
With 600 full text titles, CBCA is the most comprehensive Canadian reference and current events database available today. |
1971-present |
|
|
Covers over 200 Canadian newspapers including the complete available backfile for some newspapers, providing full text access to the articles, columns, editorials and features. |
1977-present |
|
|
ProQuest Career and Technical Education provides access to magazines and journals covering vocational/technical topics. |
1980-present |
|
|
The Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) is the finding tool for electronic and print publications from the legislative, executive, and judicial branches of the U.S. |
1976-present |
|
|
|
Tax News Direct, Federal Tax Service, Standard Federal Income Tax Reporter, Federal Estate/Gift Tax Reporter, Federal Excise Tax Reporter, Tax Treaties Reporter, U.S. |
Varies |
|
Publications, briefs and reports from Census Bureau experts, along with access to data tools |
1790-2010 |
|
|
Appalachian State University's Center for Judaic, Holocaust, and Peace Studies was founded in 2002 to develop new educational opportunities for students, teachers, and the community. |
1915-present |
|
|
The Chaucer Bibliography Online includes materials from the Annotated Chaucer Bibliography published annually in Studies in the Age of Chaucer. |
1975-present |
|
|
Checkpoint provides comprehensive federal and state tax information, including tax news alerts, estate planning library, international tax information, editorial commentary and explanatio |
1986-present |
|
|
The Children's Core Collection (formerly Children's Catalog) covers fiction and nonfiction works, story collections, picture books, graphic novels, and magazines recommended for readers i |
1900-present |
|
|
CLCD is an academic and research resource for courses needing to locate children’s and young adult books and other media. |
1993-present |
|
|
This collection provides a wide variety of original source material detailing China’s interaction with the West. |
1793-1980 |
|
|
Choice Reviews Online is the source for reviews of academic books, electronic media, and Internet resources of interest to those in higher education. |
2009-present |
|
|
|
The Chronicle of Higher Education is the primary source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators. |
1989-present |
|
CIAO publishes a range of scholarship that includes working papers from university research institutes, foundation-funded research, proceedings from conferences, journals and policy briefs. |
1991-present |
|
|
CINAHL Complete provides indexing of the top nursing and allied health literature, including more than 5000 journals. |
1937-present |
|
|
ProQuest and the National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP) have teamed up to digitize the association’s archives, bringing one of the most famous records of the civi |
1909-1972 |