Databases for Management

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.

Database Description Coverage

Full text for more nearly 4,000 business publications, and citations with abstracts to 1,000 more business titles.

Full text 1991-present | Indexing 1905-present
More info…

Provides full text access for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications.

1886-present
More info…

News, business information, medical and health topics, and law-related resources

1990s-present
More info…

Contains more than 11,000 academic jounals, the majority in full text and peer-reviewed, and podcasts and transcripts from major news sources.

1980-present
More info…

Business Expert Press's eBooks cover supply and operations management, international business, social media, finance, accounting, public relations, and marketing strategy.

2010-present
More info…

Provides full text to nearly 500 journals plus citations, with abstracts, to over 600 journals, books, and working papers.

1969-present
More info…

This publication is an indispensable resource for anyone wanting to understand the context of global trade and finance.

1996-present
More info…

Provides information on 50000+ companies, 215 countries, 2000+ industries, live news feeds, 500 new comment and news articles per week, details of 3,000+ financial deals per month.

Current
More info…

MarketResearch.com Academic reports offer analysis of the market rather than shear numbers culled from secondary data.

1995-present
More info…

Morningstar, Inc. is a provider of independent investment research in the United States and in major international markets.

Current
More info…

Abstracts and full-text (in .pdf) of working papers from the National Bureau of Economic Research.

1998-present
More info…

Each handbook takes an aspect of its discipline, explaining the key issues, the classic and contemporary debates on those issues, and setting the agenda for how those debates might evolve.

2000-present
More info…

PsycINFO, from the American Psychological Association, contains over 3 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations.

1887-present
More info…

Sociological Abstracts indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines.

1952-present
More info…

Wall Street Journal; Eastern Edition

The financial newspaper of record offering in-depth coverage of national and international finance as well as coverage of hard news.

1984-present
More info…