University Libraries

Provides full text for over 8,500 magazines and journals over a wide array of academic disciplines.

Annual Reviews critically reviews the most significant primary research literature to guide researchers to the principal contributions of their field.

Sources include books, journal articles, essays, conference papers, and U.S. and Canadian government documents.

Provides full text access to more than 250 reference sources, primarily encyclopedias.

From historic pressings to contemporary periodicals, explore nearly 200 years of Indigenous print journalism from the U.S and Canada (1828-2016).

Core scholarly journals (especially back issues), ebooks, and images from a range of disciplines, with full-text searching and DRM-free downloads.

Combines music, audio, and video that spans all time periods, and includes hundreds of thousands of seminal artists.

Covers the New York Times Late Edition (East Coast) (1980-present), the New York Times Magazine (1997-present), and the New York Times Book Review (1997-present).

Full text access to more than 200 encyclopedias and over 100 handbooks in the social sciences and related subjects.

Indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines, providing abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,800+ serials publications.

Lets you search the holdings of thousands of libraries using precision search features, view detailed results, and link to University Libraries' holdings.