Skip to main content area

Belk Library & Information Commons

Belk Library and Information Commons

  • Hours
  • My Account
  • Search
  • Chat Now

Main menu

  • Find
    • Articles
    • Books and Media
    • Article Databases and E-Research Tools
    • Journals and Magazines
    • Reserves
    • Movies
  • Get Help
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Library Guides for Research
    • RAP Sessions
    • How-to Video Tutorials
    • Librarians by Subject Area
    • FAQs
  • Collections
    • Music Library
    • Instructional Materials Center (IMC)
    • Special Collections
  • Services
    • Borrow, Renew, Request
    • Rooms and Spaces in the Library
    • Technology Services and Lending
    • For Faculty
    • For Distance Education
    • For Graduate Students
    • For Others
  • About Us
    • Directions & Parking
    • Personnel Directory
    • Employment
    • Policies
    • Library Facts and Planning
    • Giving to the ASU Libraries
    • Library Events

You are here

Home » Find » Article Databases and E-Research Tools

Databases by Title: N

Database More Info
National Bureau of Economic Research more info
National Center for Education Statistics more info
National Center for Health Statistics more info
National Geographic Magazine Archive (1888-1994) more info
Naxos Music Library
Limited to 10 simultaneous users
more info
Naxos Music Library Jazz
Limited to 7 simultaneous users
more info
Naxos Video Library
Limited to 5 simultaneous users
more info
NC DOCKS more info
NC LIVE more info
NCELA (National Clearinghouse for English Language Acquisition) more info
NCJRS more info
New Grove Dictionary of Jazz
Oxford Music Online
more info
New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians
Oxford Music Online
more info
New Grove Dictionary of Opera
Oxford Music Online
more info
New York Times more info
New York Times Historical more info
News and Observer Index, 1926-1992
Raleigh News & Observer
more info
NewsBank more info
Newsbank North Carolina more info
Newspaper Source Plus more info
Nineteenth Century Collections Online more info
Nineteenth Century Serials Edition more info
Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue: NSTC
C19: The Nineteenth Century Index
more info
North American Women: Letters and Diaries more info
North Carolina General Assembly more info
North Carolina Periodicals Index more info
North Carolina State Government Publications Collection more info
NoticiasFinancieras more info
Novelist K-8 Plus more info
Novelist Plus more info
NRC Research Press Journals more info

Databases by Title

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R

S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z

Database Subject List

Contact

Belk Library and Information Commons
218 College St.
P.O. Box 32026
Boone, NC 28608 USA
Phone: 828-262-2186
Email Us

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Appalachian State University. All rights reserved.

Links

  • Home
  • Login
  • Contact
  • Disclaimer
  • EO Policy
  • Emergency Info
  • AppalNet
  • AsULearn

Networking

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • RSS
  • Contact
  • Pinterest
Appalachian State University