Databases by Title

Find a database

Examples: maps; architecture; market research

Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.


Database Description Coverage

Digital facsimile images for hundreds of 19th century U.S. newspapers. Each newspaper is captured from cover-to-cover, providing access to every article, advertisement and illustration.

1800-1899
More info…

19th Century UK Periodicals covers the events, lives, values and themes that shaped the 19th century world. 

1800-1900
More info…

Full-text ebooks on a wide variety of topics. Search by keyword, or browse by title or topic.

Ancient world to present
More info…

Full text for more nearly 4,000 business publications, and citations with abstracts to 1,000 more business titles.

Full text 1991-present | Indexing 1905-present
More info…

Provides full text for over 8,500 magazines and journals, including more than 7,300 peer reviewed titles. Indexing and abstracts are provided for more than 12,500 journals.

1980-present
More info…

Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection provides access to top journals, reference reports, proceedings, dissertations and more.

1936-present
More info…

Coverage of information science, information technology, and computer science.

1967-present
More info…

The ACSESS Digital Library is a complete collection of all content published by the American Society of Agronomy, Crop Science Society of America, and Soil Science Society of America.

1921-present
More info…

On-campus access only.

Ad Age and Datacenter provides news, reports, and statistics about the advertising industry.

Current
More info…

Provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.

1997-present
More info…

New Name, New Platform

Provides competitive intelligence and prospecting data on advertisers and advertising agencies.

Current
More info…

African American Archives provides over one million pages of original historical documents pertaining to the African American experience.

1672-1941
More info…

Focusing predominantly on Atlanta, Chicago, St. Louis, New York, and towns and cities in North Carolina.

1840's-2010
More info…

This collection was developed with the American Theological Library Association (ATLA) as part of an effort to preserve serials related to African American religious life and culture.

1829-1922
More info…

Primary sources for such diverse disciplines as cultural, literary and social history; ethnic studies and more.

1827-1998
More info…

Nearly 3,000 poems written by African-American poets in the late eighteenth and nineteenth centuries.

1750-1900
More info…

Provides more than 40 fully searchable African newspapers published in the 19th and 20th centuries.

1800-1922
More info…

Describes materials acquired by the National Agriculture Library (NAL) and cooperating institutions. Includes citations to books, journal articles, serials, audiovisual, and other materials.

1970-present
More info…

Provides full text access to over 1,100 scholarly journals, trade journals, and reports.

1960-present
More info…

AHFS Consumer Medication Information is a trusted source and recognized standard for patient drug information.

2012-present
More info…