Find a database
Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.
| Database | Description | Coverage |
|---|---|---|
|
Points of View Reference Center contains a balance of materials from all viewpoints, including more than 1,300 main essays. |
1910-present |
|
|
Policy File Index is a web-based resource for information on public policy issues with indexing and linking to the output of over 350 think tanks and similar organizations. |
1990-present |
|
|
This collection provides insight on fringe groups from both the right and left of the political spectrum through rare, hard to access primary sources. |
1900-2000 |
|
|
Political Handbook of the World provides thorough and accurate information on the major aspects of each country's government and political party system. |
2015-present |
|
|
This database contains full text articles from over 500 scholarly journals and and indexing and abstracts from 2,900 journal titles. |
1989-present |
|
|
ProQuest Political Science provides access to nearly 500 leading political science and international relations journals, with over 400 titles in full text. |
1980-present |
|
|
Popular Music Library contains a wide range of popular music from around the world, including hundreds of thousands of tracks from major genres in pop music. |
1905-present |
|
|
Business and financial data on major, non-publicly traded corporations, including family-owned, private equity-owned, venture-backed, and international unlisted companies. |
Current |
|
|
Project Euclid provides access to scholarly journals (over 80,000 open access articles) in the field of theoretical and applied mathematics and statistics. |
Varies |
|
|
Project Muse provides full text access to over 335 journals, and indexing for 200 more in the humanities and social sciences. |
1996-present |
|
|
Multidisplinary database with access to nearly 20,000 journals, magazines, and newspapers. |
1905-present |
|
|
Comprehensive online collection of primary source congressional publications and legislative research materials covering all topics. |
1789-present |
|
|
Offers full-text and full-image articles for 13 large American daily newspapers and two daily British Newspapers (The Guardian and The Observer) |
1764-2005 |
|
|
Full-text literary works, along with sources such as author biographies, critical essays, reviews, and interviews. |
Ancient times-present |
|
|
PsycARTICLES is a database of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. |
1894-present |
|
|
Psychology Database provides abstracts and indexing for more than 1,000 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text. |
1980-present |
|
|
PsycINFO, from the American Psychological Association, contains over 3 million citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations. |
1887-present |
|
|
PsycTESTS is a resource for ready-to-use tests and measures featuring instruments that are relevant to psychology and related fields, such as psychiatry, education, medicine, and social work. |
1900-present |
|
|
This database, formerly called PILOTS, is produced by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs National Center for PTSD. |
1871-present |
|
|
Includes journal articles covering essential areas related to public administration, including public administration theory, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline. |
1974-present |