Databases by Title

Find a database

Examples: maps; architecture; market research

Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.


Database Description Coverage

Testing & Education Reference Center helps users prepare for standardized tests, research undergraduate and graduate programs, find tuition assistance and explore potential careers.

Present
More info…

The Times Digital Archive (London) provides access to the entire newspaper, with all news articles, advertisements and illustrations/photos, editorial and commentary, and features.

1785-2011
More info…

The TLS Historical Archive, 1902-2012 provides full-text access to every page of every issue of the TLS from 1902 to 2012, including 300,000 book reviews, film reviews, and more.

1902-2012
More info…

Replacing Mango Languages as of 1/4/2021.

Transparent Language Online provides a fun, effective, and engaging experience for learners of all levels, to build their listening, speaking, reading, and writing skills in a foreign language.

Current
More info…

A collection of modern and contemporary African American poetry, featuring almost 9,000 poems by 62 of the most important African American poets of the last century, including Langston Hughes, Jea

1900-present
More info…

Provides access to 50,000 poems drawn from 750 volumes by over 300 poets, including biographical information on each poet.

1900-present
More info…

A collection of more than 600 volumes of poetry by 283 poets from 1900 to the present day, including W.B.

1900-present
More info…

The United States Congressional Serial Set contains House and Senate Documents and House and Senate Reports.

1817-1980
More info…

Map images, records, and indexing for maps published in Reports and Documents of the 65th Congress, 2nd session through the 92nd Congress, 2nd session.

1845-1989
More info…

Ulrichsweb provides detailed information on more than 300,000 periodicals (also called serials).

2005-present
More info…

Access data through products and tools including data visualizations, mobile apps, interactive web apps and other software.

1960-present
More info…

Over 230 tables and figures devoted to key subject areas such as elections and political parties, public opinion and voting, the media, and much more.

1789-2014
More info…

Wall Street Journal; Eastern Edition

The financial newspaper of record offering in-depth coverage of national and international finance as well as coverage of hard news.

1984-present
More info…

Wall Street Journal; Eastern Edition

The financial newspaper of record offering in-depth coverage of national and international finance as well as coverage of hard news.

1889-1994
More info…

The Washington Post has been known for its national political coverage, international reporting, and investigating reporting.

1996-present
More info…

The Washington Post has been known for its national political coverage, international reporting, and investigating reporting.

1877-1995
More info…

Provides indexing for over 12,000 academic journals, proceedings of international conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions, from three databases:

1898-present
More info…

WestlawNext offers access to statutes, cases and regulations of all fifty states as well as all federal jurisdictions.

1790-present
More info…

Provides full text access to more than 1,000 scholarly journals.

1990's-
More info…

Featuring over 20,000 scholarly and professional books, handbooks, dictionaries, companions, and landmark book series.

2005-present
More info…