Databases by Title

Find a database

Examples: maps; architecture; market research

Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.


Database Description Coverage

Principal fact-finding agency for labor economics and statistics.

Varies
More info…

The Business Market Research Collection allows users to conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research.

1986-present
More info…

Provides full text access for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications.

1886-present
More info…

C19 Index draws on the strength of established indexes such as the Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue, The Wellesley Index, and Poole's Index.

19th Century
More info…

Now called "Cabells Journalytics"

Cabell's Directories help professors, graduate students and researchers publish their manuscripts in academic journals.

2013-present
More info…

Provides full text access for more than 230 journals published by Cambridge University Press.

Covers a wide array of disciplines in the sciences, social sciences, and humanities.

1990s-
More info…

With 600 full text titles, CBCA is the most comprehensive Canadian reference and current events database available today.

1971-present
More info…

Covers over 200 Canadian newspapers including the complete available backfile for some newspapers, providing full text access to the articles, columns, editorials and features.

1977-present
More info…

ProQuest Career and Technical Education provides access to magazines and journals covering vocational/technical topics.

1980-present
More info…

The Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) is the finding tool for electronic and print publications from the legislative, executive, and judicial branches of the U.S. government.

1976-present
More info…

Users must create a user ID and log in with CCH IntelliConnect to access AnswerConnect content (click purple AnswerConnect button once logged in).

Tax News Direct, Federal Tax Service, Standard Federal Income Tax Reporter, Federal Estate/Gift Tax Reporter, Federal Excise Tax Reporter, Tax Treaties Reporter, U.S.

Varies
More info…

Publications, briefs and reports from Census Bureau experts, along with access to data tools

1790-2010
More info…

Appalachian State University's Center for Judaic, Holocaust, and Peace Studies was founded in 2002 to develop new educational opportunities for students, teachers, and the community.

1915-present
More info…

The Chaucer Bibliography Online includes materials from the Annotated Chaucer Bibliography published annually in Studies in the Age of Chaucer.

1975-present
More info…

Checkpoint provides comprehensive federal and state tax information, including tax news alerts, estate planning library, international tax information, editorial commentary and explanatio

1986-present
More info…

The Children's Core Collection (formerly Children's Catalog) covers fiction and nonfiction works, story collections, picture books, graphic novels, and magazines recommended for readers i

Latest edition (2013)
More info…

The reviews come from 36 review sources, including Children's Literature; The Horn Book Magazine; Kirkus; Media & Methods; and Parent's Guide.

1993-present
More info…

This collection provides a wide variety of original source material detailing China’s interaction with the West.

1793-1980
More info…

On-campus access only.

Choice Reviews Online is the source for reviews of academic books, electronic media, and Internet resources of interest to those in higher education.

2009-present
More info…

Premium articles are available

The Chronicle of Higher Education is the primary source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators.

1989-present
More info…