Databases by Title

Find a database

Examples: maps; architecture; market research

Databases starting with: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Having trouble accessing a database? Report a problem.


Database Description Coverage

Includes six titles: CQ Almanac; CQ Researcher; CQ Magazine; Political Handbook of the World; Politics in America; and Supreme Court Yearbook.

1945-present
More info…

CQ Reference Books at Sage Knowledge is a collection of government and political eBooks.

2010-present
More info…

Each report is written by an experienced journalist and features comments from experts, lawmakers and citizens on all sides of every issue.

1923-present
More info…

Provides access to the CRC Handbook of Chemistry & Physics

Current
More info…

Credo Reference provides access to hundreds of reference books (encyclopedias, dictionaries, biographies, quotations) from over 70 academic publishers.

2000-present
More info…

Criminal Justice Database provides indexing and abstracts for over 450 U.S. and international journals and full text for nearly 150 journals.

1981-present
More info…

Each Critical Companions in this collection provides author background; character, plot, theme analysis, and a complete bibliography of books, selected reviews, and criticism.

1990's-present
More info…

The Current Population Survey (CPS) is a monthly survey of about 50,000 households conducted by the Bureau of the Census for the Bureau of Labor Statistics.

Present
More info…

Cypress Resume is an online resume builder that lets you create professional-quality resumes in three quick and simple steps.

Present
More info…

Scholarly essays on 26 different cultures from ancient Greeks and Romans to Chaucer's England and Colonial America.

From the ancient world to the present
More info…

This database includes extensive descriptions of 4,500+ literary works including theses, dissertations, journal articles, conference proceedings and other reports.

1926-present
More info…

Dance in Video contains five hundred hours of dance productions and documentaries by the most influential performers and companies of the 20th century.

20th Century-present
More info…

Covers journal articles, exhibition reviews and news items.

1973-present
More info…

Featuring comprehensive literary biographies, you'll find profiles of more than 143,000 past and present authors, historians, journalists, screenwriters, publishers, and playwrights.

1978-present
More info…

The Digital Public Library of America (DPLA) brings together the riches of America’s libraries, archives, and museums, and makes them freely available to the world.

12th Century-present
More info…

DigitalNC is the online home for materials presented by the North Carolina Digital Heritage Center.

1800s-present
More info…

Dimensions is a linked research knowledge system that re-imagines discovery and access to research.

1665-present
More info…

Full-text articles from scientific and scholarly open access journals.

Coverage:

Varies
More info…

Docuseek2 provides exclusive educational streaming access to documentary and social issues films.

2002-present
More info…

Drama Online introduces new writers alongside the most iconic names in playwriting history, featuring over 1,200 titles.

Ancient times - present
More info…